The shamanic death has it's origins in ancient rituals of many traditions. In Siberia, the ritual has been used specifically for shamans. They stretched an animal skin between four trees. They left the shaman alone in the woods on this skin that hung high above the ground. When it was time, they came back to him, and thus he had got his initiation as a shaman. The ritual opened many channels in him, so that he was ready for his task as a shaman.


Nothing ends without a new beginning. When you're ready to let die in yourself the old parts, then you will be able to create a new adventure in your life.


If you want to have a deep experience of the shamanic death, if you want the contact with the spiritual world and a new happier life, you have to go through all the seven rituals.


Ritual 1


Change your perspective on life, let go of old patterns and open yourself to your higher capacities. Create a new way of life and get in touch with your spirit helpers which will

give strength to you and show you the spirit world.


Ritual 2


At this level, you will change your relationships. You learn to connect on a higher level with all of your relationships. You will express what has not been said and asking for and giving forgiveness. This ritual will open your heart and help you to feel deeply connected with people. Nobody can hide something within this ritual.


Ritual 3


Death and rebirth in cooperation with the spirit of the mountain. This ritual is held in a cave. Blocked energies are transformed so that you can receive higher spiritual knowledge. This will take you to a higher level of development. It will change your life very soon, it will never be the same. This ritual increases as well your telepathic, intuitive knowledge and receiving capabilities.


Ritual 4


Go through the gate of your personal suffering. Let loneliness, sadness, madness, ego, addictions, diseases, jealousy, insecurity and other habits behind you. We travel through the shamanic world to Erlik, the protector of the past. Then we go to the future and set goals for our new life and our new tasks. This ritual opens the third eye and helps to predict the future.


Ritual 5


This evening we go to the forest to prepare our death. We will look back on our lives and be buried in sand and leaves. Transform your stress, your blockages into freedom, joy and fun. Open for greater opportunities to interact with nature spirits and increase your energy to the level of a shaman.


Ritual 6


Chadir (sweat lodge) of death. This is the home of the death. The ideal place get in touch with the spirit of death. It is better to be befriended with him, than to flee him. Everything in the Chadir helps you, hot stones, steam, the shape of the cabin and the special smell of the herbs (seasoning of death and transformation). This ritual cleanses you from karma. After this ritual you see the world with the eyes of a child. Bring food to share after the sweat lodge.


Ritual 7


Complete transformation and knowledge of past lives, youth, shamanic journeys,, to the flow of life, journey to the marshes of the shamanic world. Dive deep into the world of Erlik of release and transformation. What happens to your soul after death? All the channels that you need for a new destination will be opened for you. You're ready for your mission. Your life purpose is understood and supported by many spirit helpers. The night from thursday to friday, you can, if you want to, spend the night in nature. You'll be alone with yourself, nature and the spirit world. This is a special experience that you can provide yourself to get more insight your abilities, your emotions, your life purpose and the world of Erlik.